Episode Directory

All episodes of Radio Grimbald contain either one or two short stories, or one chapter of a novel. Episodes are released in the order the author recommends listening to them, and are listed in that order here.

Radio Grimbald Season 1

Fiddler’s Dream and Other Stories, +One

Radio Grimbald Season 2

A Study of Magic (The Bouragner Felpz Adventures, Volume 1)

Radio Grimbald Bonus Episodes

  • 17: ???